Goblin Welder

P/T: 1/1
Creature - Goblin Artificer
{T}: Choose target artifact a player controls and target artifact card in that player's graveyard. If both targets are still legal as this ability resolves, that player simultaneously sacrifices the artifact and returns the artifact card to the battlefield.
Format Playability
Standard Not Legal
Modern Not Legal
Legacy Staple 19 Decks
Commander Staple 2244 Decks
Vintage Staple 42 Decks
Pauper Not Legal
Vintage Cube Pick
Legacy Cube Not in Cube
Modern Cube Not in Cube
Sets USD
CM2 R Anthology 2018 $ 0.42
C14 R Commander 2014 $ 2.69
ULG R Urza's Legacy $ 3.81
JR P Judge $ 25.97

Recent Commander Decks

Jho